Back to First gallery photo

Photo Gallery - Onondaga County Traffic Safety Awards (13 photos)

(Click on the small photos below to see next and previous photos)

Photo detail

Wally Smith, of AAA, stands with this year's recipients of the Community Traffic Safety Awards: Baldwinsville Police, Liverpool Police, Manlius Police (and town representatives), East Syracuse Police, DeWitt Police and Camillus Police.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Officers from across the county honored for traffic safety

Camillus, Manlius, East Syracuse, DeWitt, Marcellus, Solvay, Liverpool, North Syracuse, New York State Police, Syracuse and Onondaga County Sheriff's Office officers, troopers and deputies were honored at the annual ceremony.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment