Photo detail

The Baldwinsville Little League Majors team won the District 8 championship and outscored opponents 103-21 during its post-season run. Front row, from left: Jason Savacool, Lucas Robinson, Patrick May, Bo Nicholson, Nick Chase, Michael Carr, Trey Blasi, Nate Ray, Derek Jann, Anthony Petragnani, Jeb Farneth, Whip Carni. Back row: manager Dan Robinson, assistant coach Randy Ray, assistant coach Chris Savacool.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

B’ville Little League team makes championship run

Majors team wins first-ever District 8 title

Baseball - especially little league baseball - is very much a part of Americana, and even more so in Central New York, with Cooperstown and the National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum in our backyard.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment