Photo detail

Skaneateles students who received awards in the 2014 CNY Scholastic Art Awards. Top row, from left: Jamie Rooney, Matthew Payne, Malorie Olin, Madeline Adams and Natalie Roche. Second row from top: Lucas Wingfield, Max Messie, Eloise Smith, Taylor Woodruff, Shannon Iles, Jessica Pirro. Nextrow: Jessica Jones, Chloe Strang, Ellie Sherman, Finan Malcolm, Morel Malcolm and Lizzy Smith. Third row from top: Mia Mason, Laura Wolford and Alaina Davis. Fourth row from top: Phoebe Glowacki, Jessica Pileski, Patrick Biver, Julianna Prendergast and Maryn Kerr. Front: Nick Smolenski. Not pictured: Shannon OBrien, Ryan Terhune, Casey Van Slyke, and Tyler Mack.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

34 Skaneateles students win scholastic art awards

Thirty Skaneateles High School students and four middle school students were recently recognized for their artwork with the 2014 CNY Scholastic Art Awards. Students were awarded a Gold Key, Silver Key or honorable mention in the highly competitive awards program.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment