Photo detail

The current village board which will be together for the next two years. FROM LEFT: trustees Jim Lanning, Mary Sennett, Sue Jones, mayor Marty Hubbard, village clerk Patty Couch and trustee Marc Angelillo.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

63 write-in votes cast in Skaneateles village election

As expected, the three uncontested candidates for village office were re-elected Tuesday to four-year terms, though 13 additional people received write-in votes for mayor and trustee also.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment