Photo detail

Breanna Murdock, Ava Shore, Bridget Brown, Daniella Decarlo, Summer McClintic, (front row, from left) Jordyn Grady, Kate Mitts and Rowan Phelps are among the winners of McNamara Elementary School’s anti-bullying poster contest.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

McNamara poster contest winners announced

McNamara Elementary School in the Baldwinsville Central School District has announced the winners of its anti-bullying poster contest.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment