Photo detail

(Back row, from left) Mary Young, Emma Gebhardt, Megan O’Shea, Madison Murphy, Ella Smith, Morgan Hey, (front row, from left) Amanda Huber, Anna Conklin and Hannah Johnson are among the winners of McNamara Elementary School’s anti-bullying poster contest. Brooke Arnold is missing from the photo.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

McNamara poster contest winners announced

McNamara Elementary School in the Baldwinsville Central School District has announced the winners of its anti-bullying poster contest.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment