Photo detail

Baldwinsville Optimist Donald Varn stands behind the March 9 Baldwinsville Optimist Club Foul Shooting Contest winners (front row, from left) Ryan Fecco, Michael Carr, Ben Bifulco, Colin Delaney, Jaden White (first through fifth place, respectively, in the less than five feet tall category), (second row, from left) Liam Wicks, Johnathan Bausch, Michael Brossel, Jacob Way and Cole Zsemlye (first through fifth place, respectively, in the five feet or taller category).

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Optimists announce foul shooting contest winners

Twenty-nine students from eight Baldwinsville schools participated in the seventh annual Optimist Foul Shooting Contest held Saturday, March 9, at Baker High School.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment