Photo detail

The Baldwinsville Volunteer Center Board of Directors include (standing, from left) Kathy Dengler, Audrey Jones, Barb Presley, Jim Honsinger, Emily Ekross, Nancy Conley, Maureen Fleming, Bonny McCabe (seated, from left) Megan O’Donnell, Elaine Gagas, Janet Therrien, Grace Santoro and Lauri Bernstein. Mike Shepard and Andrea Gagas are missing from the picture.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

BVC prepares for Volunteers of the Year Awards event

Who will be named the outstanding man and woman volunteers for 2012? Find out Saturday, April 20, during the annual Volunteers of the Year Awards event hosted by the Baldwinsville Volunteer Center.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment