Photo detail

Nelson town officials, past and present, posed with retiring town councilor Dean Coe during his final board meeting last week. Pictured form left: Town Supervisor Roger Bradstreet, Town Zoning Board of Appeals Chair John Tobin, Councilor John LaGorga, Coe, Councilor Mike Costello, Assemblyman Bill Magee, Town Planning Board Chair John Dunkle, Councilor-elect Jen Marti, Town Attorney Jim Stokes and Town Clerk Deb Costello.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Nelson town board wishes farewell to Dean Coe

Councilor retires after 40 years of town service

Nelson Town Board member Dean Coe has served his town for the past 40 years — and at the board’s Dec. 12 meeting, Coe’s last before his retirement, the board, past town supervisors, and Coe’s family and friends, all showed up to wish him a fond farewell.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment