Photo detail

Don Miller

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

DECISION 2012: Don Miller

Don Miller was elected to represent the people of the 121st Assembly District (now the 127th) on Nov. 2, 2010. The district encompasses the towns of Cicero, Clay, Manlius, LaFayette and Pompey in Onondaga County.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment