Photo detail

Skaneateles Envirothon participants are: front row, from left: Olivia Hamlin, Kelly Valente, Aryn Krebs, Amanda Shoenfelt, Alex Iocolano, Stephen Hartnett. Back from left: Laura Knighton, David Debois, Rachael DeWitt, LJ Mills, Colby Buell, Matt Wolford, Jake Parr, Jake Brillo.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Three Skaneateles teams finish at top of CNY Envirothon competition

A Skaneateles High School team came out on top when students from school districts in four counties gathered at Rogers Conservation Center in Sherburne, NY, for the annual Central New York Regional Envirothon. The Skaneateles team Bedrock Stars took first place for Onondaga County and first place for the entire region at the hands-on learning event.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment