Photo detail

Baker High School students selected to attend Boys State are (back row, from left) Matthew
Lawrence, Evan Lavelle, David Tack, Matthew Colclough, James Wafful, (front row, from left) Jacob Norton, Andrew Biedermann, Peter Snell, Sean Maar and Zach Meyers.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

B’ville juniors selected for Boys State

Six juniors from Baker High School have been selected to attend the prestigious American Legion Boys State leadership conference this summer at SUNY Morrisville, and four juniors have been selected as alternates.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment