Photo detail

Democrat Chris Fesko, left, won the Spafford special election for a two-year term on the town board and Democrat Lou Hanlon, right, is currently three votes ahead of fellow Democrat Kathy Bragg-Adams for one of the two four-year seats on the board.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Spafford election needs absentee ballots for final results

Two candidates separated by only three votes

Democrats won two of the three town board seats in Spafford on election night, although the vote difference between two candidates was so close that exactly which candidate will end up on the board is still uncertain.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment