Reynolds students receive Study Skills Awards

— Students at Reynolds Elementary School recently received Study Skills Awards for the third quarter. These awards are presented to fourth and fifth grade students each quarter based on the following criteria: assigned work is consistently turned in on time; work is of a high quality; the student uses time wisely, seeks assistance when needed, works well with others, has materials needed and the student consistently does his or her best.

The following students received awards:

Fourth grade classes

Peter Moore’s Class – Malena Campagna, Hailey DeLong, Claire Herman, Gwenyth Madden, Joshua Petragnani, Katharine Roff, Kyle Rogers, Reese Rookey and Alexander VanBuren

Morgan Murray’s Class – Halie Ascioti, Hannah Butler, Dakota Gilbert, Kyle Goodale, Tristan Hall, Annabelle Horan, Hannah Jordan, Zachary Lewis, Dominick Napolitano, Justin Otter, Daniel Precourt, Lauren Shaler, Colby Stables, Kendall Tillotson and Emma Tucker

Natalie Thompson’s Class – Alicia Baldwin, Abagail Boisey, Jack Branigan, Gabrielle Carr, Nicholas Chapel, Ryan Coon, Kaleb Dwyer, Chloe Hamm, Elizabeth Kraynak, Dylan Love, Aidan McAlhaney, Andrew Panos, Seth Scheiwiller, Halana Sieber, Nicholas Spoto, Rachel Stachurski, Mary Tomascak, Megan VanBuren and Connor Waldron

Fifth grade classes

Therese Carlin-Erich’s Class – Natalie Alexander, Brianna Ballard, Sydnie Bartkowiak, Rachel Briere, Michael Carr, Cameron Cartier, Bridget Downey, Sarah Fawwaz, Joshua Gizowski, Robert Hamm, Allyson Howard-Green, Sheng Huang, Hannah Lynch, John Mathews, Lillian Morgan, Bailey Nicholson, Miranda Saint, Madelyn Shuler, Taylor Strouse and Connor Williams

Lisa Collins’ Class – Marcus Ayotte, Chloe Branshaw, Nicholas Chase, Christian Ficarra, Emily Hall, Reilly Holtman, Benjamin Howard-Green, Kerri Lewis, Patrick May, Courtney McCullar, Hannah McGivney, Lauren McIlroy, Simone Neivel, Nathan Palmer, Nina Rinaldo, Jason Skiff, Annabella Snyder and Jenna Wallace

Donna Grazul’s Class – Allison Boisey, John Burns, Dante Campagna, Jacob Cuyler, Marissa DiCrasto, Lauren Fioramonti, Kara Freer, Noah Gillette, David Hackett, Victoria Hall, Nathanael Hamm, Jacob Holbrook, Allison Hunt, Jonee Matthews, Aidan Musumeci, Katelyn Paventi, Kirsten Pulver, Madison Stone, Bridget Stransky, Katie Tokaryk and Nathan Youst

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment