B’ville students inducted into National Technical Honor Society

— Twenty-two Baker High School students who attend career and technical education programs at OCM BOCES were inducted into the National Technical Honor Society in a ceremony held at OCM BOCES on May 10. In order to be inducted into the honor society, a student must have an 85 average or higher in his/her career and technical education class and in his/her math/science class, good attendance, good citizenship, and the recommendation of his/her teacher.

Congratulations to the following students:

Justin Aldrich

Kimberly Alibrandi

Shawn Bocyk

James Bresee

Zachary Byrns

Chelsea Clarkson

Alexandria DiMartino

Hayley Floess

Hailey Harding

Nafeesa Jenkins

Caitlin Kurilovitch

Todd Lowe

Joseph Martino

Mindi McArdell

Ryan McArdell

Morgan Miller

Travis Pancioli

Kevin Shoemaker

Benjamin Trowbridge

David Vanslyke

Timothy Yeatts

Elizabeth Zaluzhny

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment