Elden Elementary announces contest winners

— Elden Elementary School has announced the winners of it antibullying poster contest. They are:

Shannon Arthur

Austin Bolton

Daisa Bridges

Maddie Bush

Sophia Cronk

Hannah Eastwood

Anne Gorham

Lauren Lammers

McKenna Murphy

Makayla Schanz

Abigail Scherfling

Katy Stanard

Emma States

Emily Zucco

Hope Zucco

The school has framed the winning posters and hung them throughout the school to remind students to refrain from bullying behaviors.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment