Village election results

— Three trustee seats were open in this year's village of Baldwinsville election held yesterday, March 20. Incumbents Bruce Stebbins, Megan O'Donnell and Mike Shepard ran uncontested for the seats receiving 78, 78 and 83 votes, respectively. Both O'Donnell and Shepard were originally appointed to their seats, O'Donnell in 2011 and Shepard in 2012.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment