Reynolds celebrates students’ accomplishments

— Reynolds Elementary recently held its annual Presidential Academic Awards Ceremony.

According to Principal Olivia Cambs, the students were recognized in several categories.

The Fourth Grade Mae E. Reynolds Award, which recognizes excellent work study habits for three of the four marking periods, was awarded to:

Marcus Ayotte

Brianna Ballard

Sydnie Bartkowiak

Allison Boisey

Chloe Branshaw

Rachel Briere

John Burns

Danta Campagna

Michael Carr

Cameron Cartier

Jared Champagne

Nicholas Chase

Jacob Cuyler

Bridget Downey

Sarah Fawwaz

Lauren Fioramonti

Kara Freer

Noah Gillette

Joshua Gizowski

Alexis Gray

Austin Grigsby

Emily Hall

Victoria Hall

Nathanael Hamm

Olivia Herbert

Jacob Holbrook

Reilly Holtman

Allison Howard-Green

Benjamin Howard-Green

Sheng Huang

Allison Hunt

Kerri Lewis

Hannah Lynch

John Mathews

Jonee Matthews

Patrick May

Hannah McGivney

Lauren McIlroy

Lillian Morgan

Aidan Musumeci

Simone Neivel

Bailey Nicholson

Nathan Palmer

Katelyn Paventi

Nina Rinaldo

Joseph Rogers

Miranda Saint

Madelyn Shuler

Annabella Snyder

Madison Stone

Katie Tokaryk

Jenna Wallace

Logan Wiemeier

Connor Williams

Nathan Youst

The Presidential Award for Academic Achievement, which recognizes fifth grade students with outstanding work study habits for three of the four marking periods, was awarded to:

Alyssa Bittner

Alena Criss

Morgan Duger

Karissa Harvey

Ethan Kearns

Jaidyn Killian

Devin Klink

Erik Morley

Cameron Oot

Olivia Pompo

Brooke Yerian

The Presidential Award for Academic Excellence, which recognizes fifth grade students who exhibit high achievement on NYS Assessments and earn a grade point average of 3.5, was awarded to:

Diego Aguirre

Quinalaya Anderson

Madison Ascioti

Aden Battaglia

Porter Bristol

Peter Brown

Emily Coon

Samuel Cornwell

Andrew Currier

Julia Davis

William DuBois

Connor Duester

Andrew Evans

Skylar Flanagan

Brooke Flask

Andrew Gentile

Zachary Hawn

Morgan Herb

Molly Huntington

Susanne Johnson

Justin LaRue

Michael Lawrence

Morgan Liscum

Cody Martinez

Noah Ocasio

Cooper Pyle

Clayton Speech

Matthew Starczewski

Sarah Suplicz

Thomas Thibault

Ayla von Sneidern

Evan Walker

Bryce Warner-Keep

Katherine Welcher

The New York State Comptroller’s Award was given to Brooke Flask.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment