Forty-six B’ville elementary students selected for All-County Music Festival

— Forty-six Baldwinsville Central School District students have been selected to perform in the

OCMEA Elementary All-County Music Festival, to be held March 2 and 3 at Eagle Hill Middle

School in the Fayetteville-Manlius School District. The students are:


Elden Elementary School – Thomas Grindle

McNamara Elementary School – Dana Prokop and Matthew Shipman

Reynolds Elementary School – Corey Edwards

Ray Middle School (sixth grade) – Kylan Benoit, Carolyn Brussel, Michelle Eubank, Alexis Huff, Kaitlin Kelly, Dan Millen, Lauren Mueller, Jonathan Oad, Keegan Phillips, Austin Reinhardt, Josh Scholten and Amanda Strenk


Elden Elementary School – Lauren Lammers

McNamara Elementary School – Olivia Wachob and Spencer Wirtheim

Palmer Elementary School – Abby Contello

Reynolds Elementary School – Sam Cornwell

Van Buren Elementary School – Candace Kim

Ray Middle School (sixth grade) – Ben Donahue, Rebecca Chapman, Jeff Eckhardt, Paige Foley, Maggie Gaus, Katie Kroos-Roberts, Aurora Penzo, Helen Peshko, Missy Thomas, Vanessa Vacanti and Alec Williams


Elden Elementary School – Annie Gorham and Elizabeth Roberts

McNamara Elementary School - Abigail Christman and Payton Bird

Reynolds Elementary School – Madison Ascioti, Ayla Von Sneidern, Katie Welcher

Van Buren Elementary School – Myranda Dautrich and Barbie Mosher

Ray Middle School (sixth grade) - Mackenzie Bruen, Sara Goodwin, Madison McIlroy and Kyra Phelps

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment