‘Save the Rain’ is coming to the suburbs

— I am anticipating the same level of success with the SGIP. The $3 million in funding is available to municipalities that reside within the sanitary sewer district. The towns of Camillus, Cicero, DeWitt, Geddes, Lysander, Manlius, Onondaga, Pompey and Salina and the villages of Baldwinsville, Camillus, East Syracuse, Fayetteville, Liverpool, Manlius, North Syracuse and Solvay are all eligible for this funding. For more information, check out the “Save the Rain” website at savetherain.us.

Kathy Rapp represents the fifth district which includes portions of the town of Salina, the town of Cicero and the town of DeWitt. . Kathy welcomes constituent feedback; she can be reached by email at rappkathleen5@gmail.com or by phone at 451-5294.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment