Reynolds students receive study skills awards

— Students at Reynolds Elementary School recently received study skills awards for the third quarter.

These awards are presented to fourth and fifth grade students each quarter based on the following criteria: assigned work is consistently turned in on time; work is of a high quality; the student uses time wisely, seeks assistance when needed, works well with others, has materials needed and the student consistently does his or her best. The following students received awards:

Fourth grade classes

Peter Moore’s Class: Sydnie Bartkowiak, John Burns, Dante Campagna, Cameron Cartier, Jared Champagne, Bridget Downey, Christian Ficarra, Kara Freer, Travis Gray, Victoria Hall, Benjamin Howard-Green, Allison Hunt, Hannah McGivney, Lauren McIlroy, Aidan Musumeci, Bailey Nicholson, Jason Skiff, Madison Stone and Nathan Youst.

Morgan Murray’s Class: Brianna Ballard, Rachel Briere, Jacob Cuyler, Sarah Fawwaz, Noah Gillette, Alexis Gray, Austin Grigsby, Nathanael Hamm, Sheng Huang, Hannah Lynch, John Mathews, Lillian Morgan, Madelyn Shuler, Annabella Snyder, Jenna Wallace, Logan Wiemeier and Connor Williams.

Natalie Thompson’s Class: Marcus Ayotte, Michael Carr, Nicholas Chase, Jamie Cooper, Lauren Fioramonti, Joshua Gizowski, Emily Hall, Jacob Holbrook, Reilly Holtman, Allyson Howard-Green, Kerri Lewis, Patrick May, Simone Neivel, Katelyn Paventi, Nina Rinaldo, Joseph Rogers, Miranda Saint and Katie Tokaryk.

Fifth grade classes

Therese Carlin-Erich’s Class: Diego Aguirre, Michael Bombard, Porter Bristol, Samuel Cornwell, Julia Davis, William DuBois, Andrew Evans, Brooke Flask, Zachary Hawn, Susanne Johnson, Ethan Kearns, Jaidyn Killian, Devin Klink, Rose Miner, Erik Morley, Nicholas Reid and Ayla von Sneidern.

Lisa Collins’ Class: Michael Albanese, Madison Ascioti, Alyssa Bittner, Alena Criss, Andrew Currier, Morgan Duger, Morgan Herb, Molly Huntington, Michael Lawrence, Olivia Pompo, Cooper Pyle, Clayton Speach, Matthew Starczewski, Thomas Thibault, Evan Walker, Bryce Warner-Keep, Katherine Welcher and Brooke Yerian.

Christine Rowland’s Class: Arianna Arostegui, Aden Battaglia, Caleb Case, Skylar Flanagan, Andrew Gentile, Karissa Harvey, Justin LaRue, Cody Martinez, Cameron Oot, Sarah Suplicz and Annabelle Washburn.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment