Town of Elbridge districts report

— Votes have been reported by all six districts in the town of Elbridge with incumbent Town Council candidates Douglas Blumer and Rita Dygert being re-elected. Blumer and Dygert ran uncontested for two town council seats, earning 481 and 473 votes, respectively.

Town Justice Gale Mitchell was re-elected in an uncontested race for the seat with 532 votes. Mitchell is an incumbent, who has served since in this position since January, 2008.

Results are unofficial until they are verified by the Onondaga County Board of Elections.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment