Manlius incumbents keep seats

— Manlius officials, who all ran unopposed, have been re-elected.

Supervisor Ed Theobald netted 4,340 votes. Town Clerk Allison Edsall received 4,295 votes and town justice Salvatore Pavone received 4,368 votes.

The town board will see John Loeffler, Sandra Scepp and Nicholas Marzola on the council, with 4,162, 4,164 and 4,102 votes, respectively.

Highway superintendent Rob Cushing was re-elected with 4,333 votes.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment