Meet the Board of Education candidates May 11

At 7 p.m. Wednesday May 11, residents can meet the six candidates in the running for the two vacant seats on the Skaneateles School Board at Waterman Elementary School.

They are: Kathryn Carlson, Patricia Lindgren, Peter Nicholson, Valerie Jerabeck, Jeremy Dodds and Illyssa Green. The annual budget vote for the 2011-12 fiscal year and the board of education vote will be from 7 a.m. to 9 p.m. May 17 at Waterman Elementary School.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment