Baldwinsville Election Results

Baldwinsville Village Election results are in. Running unopposed, Mayor Joe Saraceni received 366 votes. The three open trustee seats have been filled by incumbents Mark Wilder and Dick Clarke, who received 301 and 280 votes respectively, and Rick Presley, who received 249 votes. Trustee candidate Mike Shepard trailed closely behind with 234 votes. Incumbent Elijah Huling, Jr. will remain the village justice receiving 225 votes, while contender John Murphy, Jr. received 191 votes.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment