B'ville awards athletes at annual ceremony

Casey Colligan

Andrew Coughlin

Daniel Dubiel

Catherine Felberbaum

Andrew Hoover

Daniel Knight

Rebekah Maher

Jacob Margrey

Stephen Mitchell

Matthew Moreland

Nicholas Riley

Kelsey Roman

Aaron Stolicker

Nathan Stoughtenger

Benjamin Trudell

Lindsay Varga

Mallory Warner

Matthew Wood

Honorary Block "B" Award

    Sharon Barycki

Chris Burke

Marty Collins

Mary Dufour

Vickie Earle

Mike Foster

Jim Goulet

Janine Kamide

Mike Kompf

Gary and Ester Pacheck

Dan Quackenbush

Scott Thayer

Karen Thompson

Mike and Marcia Thompson

Mary Varga

Andy and Lori Wright

Three Sport Athlete Award

    Matthew Calnan

Danielle DePaulis

Alexandra D'Huy

Sierra Earle

Laura Farleman

Jonathan Hingre

Andrew Hoover

Parker Kiff

Alexander Nagy

Ethan Pacheck

Antonio Peck

Shelby Squire

Shaun Thompson

Lindsay Varga

Mallory Warner

Male and Female Student/Athlete Representative at Section III Scholar/Athlete Dinner

    Laura Passamonte

Shaun Thompson

Baker High School Principal's Award

    Claire Monnat

Margaret Monnat

Shaun Thompson

Class of '53 Award

    Shaun Thompson

Class of '76 Award

    Amanda Ingersoll

Class of '39 and Glenn E. Goodfellow Outstanding Athlete Award

    Nicholas Robinson

Kathleen Sullivan

Shaun Thompson

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment