Meet SHS Junior Class National Honor Society inductees

Thirty-seven juniors were inducted into the National Honor Society at Skaneateles High School on Monday, Jan.10. Mayor Robert Green was the guest speaker. Conducting the ceremony were NHS officers (and seniors) Ryan Farrell, president; Katie Wisniewski, vice president; Danielle Mazzeo, secretary; and Gabrielle

Eckles-Shehadi, treasurer. The inductees: Sharon Adams, Katie Baldwin, Shannon Byrne, Emily Call, Colleen Cargile, Peter Cihon, Christian Colella, Carly Davis, Katy Delaney, Kathleen Delaney, Evellyn DeMitchell-Rodriguez, Rachael DeWitt, Nina Elia, Kaela Fiutak, Gillian Frame, Lauren Goetzmann, Samuel Goodell, Chelsea Hamilton, Olivia Hamlin, Alex Iocolano, Bryce Kerr, Daniel Kringer, Jacquelyn Leslie, Joshua Lotkowictz, Christina Marshall, Shelby McNeilly, James Mills, Miranda Proctor, Jennifer Richardson, Anthony Richichi, Ryan Sayko, Kaitlin Spear, Diana Temple, Matthew Thomas, Erin Tonzi, Matthew Wolford and Kara Youle.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment