Elementary All-County Music Festival

Thirty-six Baldwinsville Central School District students have been selected to perform in the OCMEA Elementary All-County Music Festival, to be held March 4 and 5 at North Syracuse Junior High School. The students are:


Palmer Elementary - Kylan Benoit

Van Buren Elementary - Kaitlin Kelly

Ray Middle - Evan Biedermann, Michael Brussel, Madison Dickter, Jimmy Dugan, Tim Garraffo and Zoe Ricks.


Palmer Elementary - Katie Kroos-Roberts, Helen Peshko, Vanessa Vacanti, Alec Williams

Ray Middle - Lauren Bogardus, Bryanna DiGregorio, Scott Ferrari, Rowan Goodman, William Grindle, Kaylee Lammers, Mikaella Metcalf and Sean Penzo.


Elden Elementary - Mackenzie Bruen and Ryan Corsoneti

McNamara Elementary - Hannah Conlon and Lauren Mueller

Reynolds Elementary - Sara Goodwin, Laura Kick, Graisa Madden, Madison McIlroy and Kyra Phelps.

Van Buren Elementary - Claire McAllister, Julian Spencer and Olivia Tetta.

Ray Middle - Molly Conway, Lukas Figliozzi, Caleb Goldberg and Gwen Mercer.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment