Reynolds students receive Study Skills Awards

Students at Reynolds Elementary School recently received Study Skills Awards for the first quarter. These awards are presented to fourth and fifth grade students each quarter based on the following criteria: Assigned work is consistently turned in on time; work is of a high quality; the student uses time wisely, seeks assistance when needed, works well with others and has materials needed; and the student consistently does his or her best.

The following students received awards:

Fourth grade classes

Peter Moore's class: Porter Bristol, Samuel Cornwell, Julia Davis, Morgan Duger, Andrew Gentile, Michael Lawrence, Morgan Liscum, Anthony Polito and Brooke Yerian.

Morgan Murray's class: Diego Aguirre, Madison Ascioti, Peter Brown, Emily Coon, Alena Criss, Molly Huntington, Susanne Johnson, Justin LaRue, Noah Ocasio, Nicholas Reid and Ryan Walters.

Natalie Thompson's class: Andrew Evans, Brooke Flask, Karissa Harvey, Cameron Oot, Deven Osier, Olivia Pompo, Matthew Starczewski, Ayla Von Sneidern and Katherine Welcher.

Fifth grade classes

Therese Carlin-Erich's class: Christina Bartelli, Cameron Beckley, Kaylee Bryant, Elizabeth Bullard, Kyle Chase, Lucas Goulet, Laura Kick, Alexis Kratz, Brooke Landers, Catherine Lynch, Madison McIlroy, Alexandra Mercadante, Erica Monaco, Ryan Nelson, Shaelyn Parnell and Lukas Scheiwiller.

Lisa Collins' class: Kellen Albrecht, Alexis Ashby, Bailey Austin, Zachary Blishak, Eric Delmonico, Ryan Duester, Hunter Duger, Christopher Dwyer, Sara Goodwin, Graisa Madden, Jonathan Oad, Alexander Panos, Kyra Phelps, Kaitlan Soutar, Hannah Volpe, Riley Warren and Jaden White.

Rena Nye's class: Jordan Allen, Victoria Benton, Elizabeth Fawwaz, Jessica Lindstrom, Kyler Moss, Daniel Redfield, Whitney Schroeder, Kaitlin Sinclair, Alyssa Tucker, Emily Washburn and Tessa Woodhams.

Christine Rowland's class: Logan Barrella, Paul Bergmanis, Lawren Burke, Brianna Dykes, Hannah Gillette, Zachary Hahn, Ramisha Hassan, Jordan Leonard, Charlee Matthews, Martina Renne, Alexis Townsend and Katherine Williams.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment