Twenty-three selected for All-County

Twenty-three students from the Baldwinsville Central School District have been selected to perform in the OCMEA Junior High School All-County Music Festival (seventh through ninth grades), to be held Jan. 28 and 29 at Marcellus High School.

The students are:


Katherine Grabowski, Joseph Honsinger, Eve Mercer, Tessa Minardi, Carrie Noll, Brendan O'Toole, Irina Peshko, Jamie Robinson, David Scarfino and Connor Sewall.


Cate Beamish, Connor Bogardus, Aron Callard, Sarah Garraffo and Ian Lang.


Sarah Allen, Courtney Boda, Andrea Carvalho, Madeline Eberl, Anastasia Hughes, Bree Root, Michael Stapleton and Cecilia Vacanti.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment