Baldwinsville Christian Academy honor roll

Baldwinsville Christian Academy has announced the second quarter honor and high honor roll.

High Honor Roll recipients are:


Jackson Boslet

Adianna Cooper

Mirijam Cooper

Hannah Neish

Caroline Rolls

Second grade

Jonathan Howell

Melody Losier

Braeden Martin

Alexandra Untilov

Third grade

Collin Hines

Alexa Schairer

Samantha Lucas

Fourth grade

Bridgette Conway

Emmie Cooper

Katya Dashkevich

Arianna Landon

Matthew Losier

Nicholas Ratliff

Fifth grade

Elijah Elmer

Isabell Martin

Seventh grade

Lisa Church

Eighth grade

Katie Austin

David Cleverley

Spencer Neuman

Lauren Overton

Jessica Vinciguerra

Ninth grade

Martha Caster

Jacob D'Anna

Kristin Losier

10th grade

Ann Marie VanDoren

11th grade

Micaela Brown

Maria Bella

12th grade

Brandi-Jo Baker

Helen Cater

Emily D'Anna

Honor Roll recipients are:

First grade

Leah Dashkevich

Connor Rolls

Second grade

Alex Meaney

Fourth grade

Michael Cleverley

Megan Morini

Fifth grade

Abigail Hines

Mallory Neuman

Sixth grade

Paul Oram

Seventh grade

Joshua D'Anna

Eighth grade

Joshua Elmer

Chi Chi LaPointe

John David Pilch

Logan Williams

Ninth grade

RachelGrace Oliver

John Schairer

10th grade

Andrew Cleverley

Ian Conway

Steven Taddeo

12th grade

Bryan Losier

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment