B'ville junior high announces vocal groups' members

Durgee Junior High School has announced the 2010-11 members of its vocal groups, the Shirley Tempos and Tone Colors. The groups perform under the direction of music teacher Megan Brody.

    Members of Shirley Tempos are:

Paige Baldwin

Abby Day

Carolee Emmi

Shannon Farrelly

Chelsea Gell

Madeline Heaton

Sara Henderson

Anastasia Hughes

Autumn Moore

Nicole Powers

Katie Schumacher

Elayna Seguin

Jessica Tiner

Cecilia Vacanti

Kasey Wells

Members of Tone Colors are:

Katie Bulger

Amanda Funiciello

Katie Grabowski

Juliana Mangano

Eve Mercer

Tessa Minardi

Carrie Noll

Brendan O'Toole

Irina Peshko

Antonio Rios

Jamie Robinson

Michael Stapleton

Ryan Sweeney

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment