B'ville election results

It was a quiet election night in Baldwinsville.

Three trustees, whose seats were uncontested, were reelected to office for a two-year term each. Bruce Stebbins, running on the Village Party line, received 69 votes, while John Salisbury and Melinda Shimer, who ran on the Citizen's Party line, received 58 votes each.

The election was held from noon to 9 p.m. yesterday at the village hall in Baldwinsville.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment