B'ville: Care for Camo card design winners

The winners in a recent card design contest at Durgee Junior High School are (front row, from left) Charlie Wolff, Megan Eubank, Haylie Sims, (back row, from left) Kara Coakley, Lily VanDeValk, Cydney Goodrum, Haley Kinnetz, Kirstin Amisano and Harley Goings. Missing is Nicole Piscitelli. The contest was held in conjunction with a Care for Camo drive that the school's student council coordinated in the two weeks before Memorial Day. They collected several hundred personal care, food and entertainment items for members of the military.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment