B'ville: Board honors 39 students

On Jan. 4, the Baldwinsville Central School District Board of Education honored 39 students for their outstanding musical achievements.

These students were selected to perform in the OCMEA Senior High School All-County Music Festival, to be held Jan. 15 and 16 at Cicero-North Syracuse High School. Students recognized for their accomplishments were:

All-County Band

Laura Farleman

Timothy Niedzwecki

Timothy Richards

Elise Conklin

Alan Gribble

Andrew Nave

Zachary Shirk

Benjamin Bardenett

Aaron Walters

All-County Orchestra

Kaitlyn Allen

Jeremy Bossert

Hannah Coburn

Kiara Osolinsky

Nicole Felty

Jacob Martin

Zachary Brown

Shane Rahrle

Catherine Klapheke

All-County Chorus


Ashley Squairs

Emily Gell

Bonnie Abbott

Heather Rosenthal

Caitlyn Sparkes

Nancy Canning

Megan Mahar

Kristen Gell

Grace Geno


Ali Niemiec

Marissa McLean

Brittany Ungleich

Micaela Burke

Joanna Kenney


Andrey Peshko

Nicholas Augello

Daniel Mullarney

Taylor Woods


Ryan Sparkes

Sean Honsinger

Brian Scott

Ryan Sparkes (left) and Brian Scott will perform with the Senior High School All-County Chorus. The Baldwinsville Board of Education honored them and 37 other students for their musical achievements at the Jan. 4 board meeting.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment