Camillus Town Board members sworn in

New and incumbent Camillus town officials are sworn in by US District Court Justice Neal McCurn for terms beginning Jan. 1 during a ceremony at the Camillus Municipal Building Dec. 21. From left, Town Councilor-elect Richard Griffo, Judge Stephen Poli, Councilor James Salanger, Councilor David Callahan, Councilor William Davern, Supervisor Mary Ann Coogan, Councilor-elect Mark Kolinski and McCurn. Councilor-elect David Philippone had been sworn in individually moments before.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment