Reynolds students receive Study Skills awards

Students at Reynolds Elementary recently received Study Skills awards for the second quarter. These awards are presented to fourth and fifth grade students each quarter based on the following criteria: Assigned work is consistently turned in on time; work is of a high quality; the student uses time wisely, seeks assistance when needed, works well with others, has materials needed and the student consistently does his or her best.

The following students received awards:

Fourth grade classes

Colleen Demb's Class -- Alexis Ashby, Christina Bartelli, Elizabeth Bullard, Ramisha Hassan, Jordan Leonard, Ryan Nelson, Alexander Panos, Kyra Phelps, Elizabeth Stransky and Hannah Volpe.

Peter Moore's Class -- Bailey Austin, Cameron Beckley, Lucas Goulet, Jessica Lindstrom, Graisa Madden, Madison McIlroy, Kyler Moss, Jonathan Oad, Whitney Schroeder, Jarrod Speers and Alyssa Tucker.

Morgan Murray's Class -- Kyle Chase, Eric Delmonico, Elizabeth Fawwaz, Sara Goodwin, Laura Kick, Daniel Redfield, Bryanne Reynolds, Cole Treasure, Riley Warren, Emily Washburn and Austin Wolf.

Natalie Thompson's Class -- Ian Blackburn, Lawren Burke, Christopher Dwyer, Brianna Dykes, Hannah Gillette, Zachary Hahn, Brooke Landers, Erica Monaco, Sarai Negron, Lukas Scheiwiller, Kaitlan Soutar and Tessa Woodhams.

Fifth grade classes

Therese Carlin-Erich's Class -- Rebecca Bergmanis, Elijah Borja, Ryan Bruno, Austin Castle, Dakotah Caughill, Nicholas DiCrasto, Daniel Fawwaz, Catharine Ficarra, Hannah Geer, Ian Goodale, Jason Hoffman, Coral Holt, Christian Hunt, Brenden Irick, Mikaella Metcalf, Lyndsey Slavik, Devan Smith, Savas Vadekas, Erica Weeks and Ashley Wentworth.

Lisa Collins' Class -- Madison Bartkowiak, Jack Buis, Alison Croucher, Jason Dobek, Peter Fioramonti, Skylar Fuller-Collar, Katirina Herbs, Jason Kenneweg, Niki Krebs, Emily Lacey, Anthony May, Alexis McCullar, Mikaela McGivney, Skyler Parrow-Strong, Carly Patrick, Tyler Patrick, Dominic Pedercini, Ryan Sabo, Dominic Samoraj, Isaac Stone, Thor Sutphen, Christopher Tack, Karianne Trousdale, Erin Wallace and Jamie White.

Christine Rowland's Class -- Nicholas Aguirre, Daevon Bachaz, Josaphine Bombard, Nicholas Boulton, Skilier Congdon, Sean Delmonico, Benjamin Durst, Gabrielle Lusignan, Michele Miller, Lauren Russett, Rebecca St. Amand, Marta Tatarin, Ashley Tokaryk and James Wallace.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment