Madison-Oneida BOCES announces second markign period honor roll

The Madison-Oneida BOCES Career and Technical Education Department recently announced honor roll students for the second marking period.

High Honor Roll (90%-100%)


Crystalanne Boncella, New Ventures; Amy L. Brazie, Broadcast Tech II; Erica M Coe, Criminal Justice II; Casey L. Cole, LPN II; Austin D. Conway, Criminal Justice I; Angel L. Cromp, Criminal Justice I; Alisabeth J. Davis, Early Childhood Ed II; Stephanie DeRosa, New Ventures; Janel V. Ewert, Early Childhood Ed II; Marissa Felker, New Ventures; Jordan W. Hall, Criminal Justice I; Justin D. Healey, Criminal Justice I; Morgan J. Hewitt, Cosmetology I; Caleb Holmes, Airframe and Powerplant Tech; Caitlin Jones, Allied Health Partnership; Jennifer M. Kluskie, Cosmetology I; Lauren LaComb, New Ventures; Rhiannon L. Lipphardt, LPN I; Christina R. Malerba, Graphic Design I; Elizabeth R. Mullin, Cosmetology I ; Joshua M. Northrup, Electrical/HVAC I; Cheyanne Parker, VTP-I; Nicole A. Pitoniak, Criminal Justice I; Kayla L. Postol, Equine/Animal Science II; Brittany M. Renfrew, Criminal Justice II; Danny J. Segur, Comp Program II; Adrianna R. Smith, Cosmetology II; Lee T. Spear, Criminal Justice I; Alec D. Suits, Comp Program I; Emily L. Tallman, LPN II; Zachary R. Templar, Outdoor Power Eq. II; Mike A. Trinchik, Conservation I; Katelyn J. Wines, Cert. Nurse Assistant II; Natasha L. Yager, Early Childhood Ed I


Tayler Bonaventura, Criminal Justice II; Kevin J. Brod, Engineering Science I; Richard D. Brouette, Criminal Justice I; Keith Casolare, Criminal Justice II; Shawn Christman, Criminal Justice I; James D. Cummings, Graphic Design I; Joseph W. Diamond, IT Systems/CISCO I; John W. Duwel, Engineering Science II; Joshua I. Garcia, IT Systems/CISCO II; Noel Honeyman, Auto Body Repair II; Richard F. Mitchell, Criminal Justice I; Francesca M. Popple, New Ventures; Krystal L. Rice, Equine/Animal Science II; Anthony M. Seale, Engineering Science I; Nicole E. Smith, Criminal Justice I; Carrie M. Somers, LPN II; Emily Waybright, VTP-II; Catherine Williams, Early Childhood Ed II

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment