Marcellus Fire Department bestows annual honors

The 2010 Marcellus Fire Department honored the following members during the annual awards banquet Saturday April 10:

Fire Fighter of the Year: Larry Hughes

Sportsman of the Year: Steve Wheeler

First Year Award: Paul DeCapio

Driver of the Year: Brian Haney

Service awards

40 years: Robert Beamish

25 years: John Rossiter

20 years: Jeff Isgar

15 years: John Calley, Timothy Chase, Matt Thorpe

5 years: Larry Hughes, Molly Kelly

Top 10 Responders:

Jeff Berwald

Timothy Chase

Branden Kirkpatrick

John Rossiter

Gene Sweet

Dave Card

Tom Lanning

Randy Pilot

Jim Rossiter

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment