Quantcast

Talent Company performing 'White Christmas'

"White Christmas" features Bill Coughlin as General Henry Waverly and Christine Lightcap as Martha Watson with Julia Goodman as Susan Waverly, Lou Leonardo as Ralph Sheldrake and Gennaro Parlato as Ezekiel Foster. Rounding out the cast are Jim Baxter, Molly Brown, Camille Chace, Zachary Chase, Cruz Gonzalez, Kimberly Grader, Bobby Hall, Kaleigh Pfohl, Eddie Powers, Korrie Strodel, Josh Taylor and Rashad Williams.

"White Christmas" is produced by Christine Lightcap assisted by Brenda Neuss, directed by Dan Tursi, and choreographed by Michael Groesbeck. Music direction is by Nadine Cole, costumes are by Eugene Taddeo assisted by Jeanette Reyner, set design is by Heather Hartkopf, set construction by Stephen Beebe, lighting design by Cindy Shippers, and sound design by Tony Vadala.

Irving Berlin's "White Christmas" promises to be a merry and bright experience for the entire family! Tickets are $30 regular, $25 seniors and students, and $20 children 12 and under. Group discounts are available. For information and reservations, call The Talent Company Box Office at 479-SHOW.

Performance dates

Friday Nov. 13, 8 p.m.; Saturday Nov. 14, 8 p.m.; Sunday Nov.15, 2 p.m.; Friday Nov. 20, 8 p.m.; Saturday Nov. 21, 8 p.m.; Sunday Nov. 22, 2 p.m.; Friday Nov. 27, 8 p.m.; Saturday Nov. 28, 2 p.m.; Saturday Nov. 28, 8 p.m.; Sunday Nov. 29, 2 p.m.; Friday Dec. 4, 8 p.m.; Saturday Dec. 5, 2 p.m.; Saturday Dec. 5, 8 p.m.; Sunday Dec. 6, 2 p.m.; Friday Dec. 11, 8 p.m.; Saturday Dec. 12, 2 p.m.; Saturday Dec. 12, 8 p.m. and Sunday Dec. 13, 2 p.m.

0
Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment