Quantcast

B'ville chamber announces new members

The Greater Baldwinsville Chamber of Commerce has announced the following new chamber members:

Absolute Home Inspection

Owner: Tom Sherman

520 Village Blvd. South

Baldwinsville

Phone:315-673-1755

E-mail: tom@absolutehomeinspection.com

Web site: absolutehomeinspection.com

Wireless MD

Manager: Michele Lloyd

8 West Genesee St.

Baldwinsville

E-mail: Michele@wirelessmdstore.com

Web site: wirelessmdstore.com

Rochelle Hummel RD-CON

138 E. Genesee St.

Baldwinsville

Phone: 315-569-5350

E-mail: rmhumel@verizon.net

Description: Services for adults and children including personalized individual and/or group nutrition and wellness counseling seminars. Workshops on a wide variety of nutrition and wellness issues. Private practice.

CertaPro Painters

Owner: Kevin Dudash

5701 East Circle Dr. #318

Cicero

Phone:315-373-9921

E-mail: kdudash@certapro.com

Web site: certapro.com

Description: Home and residential painting

Reliable Works Printing

Owner: Jere Arnold

41 Oswego St. Suite 130

Baldwinsville

E-mail: jere@reliableworks.com

Sun Cleaning Service

Owner: Lilly Kneuer

6413 Killoe Road

Baldwinsville

Phone: 315-412-5107

E-mail: sunshinecleaningcny@yahoo.com

Donna Ascenzi CPA

3153 Hidden Lake Drive

Baldwinsville

Phone: 315-635-8419

E-mail: dascenzi@twcny.rr.com

WSEN / WFBL

GM Judy Kelly

8456 Smokey Hollow Road

Baldwinsville

Phone: 315-635-3971

E-mail: j.kelly@wsenfm.com

Web site: wsenfm.com

Nationwide Insurance

Agent: Dennis Hughes

41 Oswego St. Suite 100

Baldwinsville

Phone: 315-635-9959

E-mail: hughed28@nationwide.com

Web site: thedennishughesagency.com

0
Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment