NSCSD voting results

Budget 1,377 Yes 397 No

Bus Bonding 1,293 Yes 454 No

Salina Library 65 Yes 25 No

Board Members Elected to three-year seats:

Robert Crabtree

Toni 'Lyn Brauchle

Jacqueline Owens

Board Member Elected to one year seat that fills the unexpired term of Robin Goettel:

Catherine Cifaratta-Brayton

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment