Baldwinsville names appointees

The Baldwinsville village board recently held its annual meeting in which appointments were made including the following: Timothy McMahon as acting justice; Kathryn Halleron as village justice clerk; Carole Whitney as part-time village justice clerk; Louise Corrigan as part-time clerk for the superintendent of public works; Maureen Butler and Linda Ross as deputy village clerks; Claudette Roller, Tammie Hamrick and Susan Ellis as communicators; Brian Corrigan as chairman of the zoning board of appeals (ZBA) ; Marie Ginnone as secretary to the ZBA, planning and architectural review boards; Trustee Bruce Stebbins as the village representative to the DPW Safety Committee; and Jack's Reef Kennel Dog Protective Agency, Inc. for village dog control.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment