Incumbents retake positions in village of Hamilton election

Democratic candidates Jim Bona and Suzanne Collins were re-elected to their trustee positions on June 16. Bona had 234 votes and Collins had 262, while Republican candidate Robert Holcomb received 180 votes.

Mayor Sue McVaugh was re-elected with 292 votes. She ran unopposed.

Both mayor and trustee positions are elected to two year terms.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment