Manlius Town Board holds organizational meeting

Assessment Board of Review chairperson: Ann Kelly

Town attorney: Tim Frateschi

Marriage officer: Allison Edsall

Records officer: Allison Edsall

State Environmental Quality Review (SEQR) officer: Barbara Smith at a salary of $2,000 per year

Safety coordinator: James Campbell at a salary of $1,000 per year

Historian: Barbara Rivette

Deputy supervisor: John Curtis

Health insurance split: The board approved the health insurance premium split for non-collective bargaining unit members as 85 percent paid by the town and 15 percent paid by the employee

Official town newspapers: Eagle Bulletin, official town paper. The Post Standard was named as the alternate.

Committee and department liaison assignments:

Budget and Finance: Nick Marzola, chairperson; John Loeffler, member

Buildings and Grounds: John Curtis, chairperson

Community and Economic Development: John Loeffler, chairperson

Consolidation and Inermunicipal Cooperation: David Marnell, chairperson

Fire and Emergency MedicalServices: John Loeffler, chairperson

Libraries: David Marnell, chairperson

Parks/Recreation/Community Events: Sandra Schepp, chairperson; Paul Susco, member

Personnel and Employee Relations: David Marnell, chairperson; John Curtis, member

Professional Services: Nick Marzola, chairperson

Technology: Nick Marzola, chairperson

Transportation: Paul Susco, chairperson

Liaison assignments:

Assessor: David Marnell

Highway: John Curtis

Justice: John Curtis

Planning and Development: Nick Marzola

Police: John Loeffler and Paul Susco

Recreation: Sandy Schepp

Town Clerk: Paul Susco

Receiver of Taxes: Sandy Schepp

For a complete list of appointments, holidays, meeting schedule and salaries, visit townofmanlius.org.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment