Manlius Election Results

Polls closed at 9 p.m. on Tuesday, March 20 for village elections.

Three seats for trustees were won by Mark-Paul Serafin, Harold Hopkinson, and Scott McGrew.

Election results courtesy of News10Now.com:

Mark Paul Serafin 393 23%

Harold Hopkinson 382 22%

Scott McGrew 370 22%

Edward M. Lowenstein 346 20%

James G. Starowitz 229 13%

1 of 1 precincts reporting (100%)

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment