Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Mark Nanni & the Intention at Phoebe's Restaurant

Phoebe's Restaurant & Coffee Lounge 900 East Genessee St., Syracuse, NY, 13210
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Friday, April 24, 2015

Grit N Grace

Shots Sports Bar (700 Varick StreetUtica, NY 13502)
10:00 pm–2:00 am Music

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Grit N Grace

Matteson Hotel (1001 New York 51, Ilion, NY 13357)
9:30 pm–1:30 am Music

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Mark Nanni & the Intention at Phoebe's Restaurant

Phoebe's Restaurant & Coffee Lounge 900 East Genessee St., Syracuse, NY, 13210
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Music jam

Kellish Music Barn, 3192 Pompey Center Road near Manlius
1:00 pm Music

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Tom Rush in Concert at the Oneida Community Mansion House

Oneida Community Mansion House
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music