Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
11:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Fossil Field Trip

Connecticut and the Yale Peabody Museum, 170 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
11:00 am Activities

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
11:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Fossil Field Trip

Connecticut and the Yale Peabody Museum, 170 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
11:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Museum day Live!

Museum of the Earth, Cayuga Nature Center, 1259 Trumansburg Road Ithaca, NY 14850
10:00 am Community

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
11:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
11:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
11:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
11:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
11:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
11:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
11:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
11:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
10:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
11:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

It's in Our Very Name: The Italian Heritage of Syracuse

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
11:00 am–4:00 pm Community