Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art