Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Neither Confirmed nor Denied: MFA 2015

SUArt Galleries
11:00 am–4:30 pm Art

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Neither Confirmed nor Denied: MFA 2015

SUArt Galleries
11:00 am–4:30 pm Art

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Neither Confirmed nor Denied: MFA 2015

SUArt Galleries
11:00 am–8:00 pm Art

Friday, May 1, 2015

Neither Confirmed nor Denied: MFA 2015

SUArt Galleries
11:00 am–4:30 pm Art

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Neither Confirmed nor Denied: MFA 2015

SUArt Galleries
11:00 am–4:30 pm Art

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Neither Confirmed nor Denied: MFA 2015

SUArt Galleries
11:00 am–4:30 pm Art

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Neither Confirmed nor Denied: MFA 2015

SUArt Galleries
11:00 am–4:30 pm Art

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Neither Confirmed nor Denied: MFA 2015

SUArt Galleries
11:00 am–4:30 pm Art

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Neither Confirmed nor Denied: MFA 2015

SUArt Galleries
11:00 am–8:00 pm Art

Friday, May 8, 2015

Neither Confirmed nor Denied: MFA 2015

SUArt Galleries
11:00 am–4:30 pm Art

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Neither Confirmed nor Denied: MFA 2015

SUArt Galleries
11:00 am–4:30 pm Art

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Neither Confirmed nor Denied: MFA 2015

SUArt Galleries
11:00 am–4:30 pm Art

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, May 15, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, May 22, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, May 29, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Friday, June 5, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art