Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Hilltop Pipe Dreams

Stone Quarry Hill Art Park
12:00 am Cazenovia, NY Art

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Evening at the Museum

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Art

Evening at the Museum

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
7:30 pm–9:00 pm Art

Friday, July 10, 2015

Skaneateles Antique and Artisans Show and Sale

Austin Park Pavilion, 1 E. Austin St., Skaneateles NY 13152
10:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Evening at the Museum

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Art

Evening at the Museum

Onondaga Historical Association, 321 Montgomery St., Syracuse, NY 13202
7:30 pm–9:00 pm Art

Beatles Tribute

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 pm–10:30 pm Art

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Skaneateles Antique and Artisans Show and Sale

Austin Park Pavilion, 1 E. Austin St., Skaneateles NY 13152
10:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Don't Feed The Actors

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
6:30 pm–10:30 pm Art

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Hilltop Pipe Dreams

Stone Quarry Hill Art Park
12:00 am Cazenovia, NY Art

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Cuse Comedy Showcase Featuring: Jay Mcbride

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 pm–10:30 pm Art

Friday, July 17, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Aida

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 pm–10:30 pm Art

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Aida

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 pm–10:30 pm Art

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Aida

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
2:00 pm–5:30 pm Art

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Hilltop Pipe Dreams

Stone Quarry Hill Art Park
12:00 am Cazenovia, NY Art

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Aida

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 pm–10:30 pm Art

Friday, July 24, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Aida

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 pm–10:30 pm Art

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Aida

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 pm–10:30 pm Art

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Aida

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
2:00 pm–5:30 pm Art

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Hilltop Pipe Dreams

Stone Quarry Hill Art Park
12:00 am Cazenovia, NY Art

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Aida

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 pm–10:30 pm Art

Friday, July 31, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Aida

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 pm–10:30 pm Art

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Cuse Comedy Championships

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 pm–10:30 pm Art

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Wellwood Pasta Dinner

Wellwood Middle School, 8199 E. Seneca Tpk., Manlius
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Art

Cuse Comedy Championships

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 pm–10:30 pm Art

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Cuse Comedy Championships

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 pm–10:30 pm Art

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Morning movies

DeWitt Community Library, Shoppingtown Mall
10:30 am–12:30 pm Art

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Cuse Comedy Championships

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 pm–10:30 pm Art

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

White Liars and Black Comedy

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 pm–10:30 am Art

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

White Liars and Black Comedy

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 am–10:30 am Art

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

White Liars and Black Comedy

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
2:00 am–5:30 am Art

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

White Liars and Black Comedy

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 am–10:30 am Art

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

White Liars and Black Comedy

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 am–10:30 am Art

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

White Liars and Black Comedy

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 am–10:30 am Art

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Cuse Comedy Championships

The Central New York Playhouse @ Shoppingtown Mall 3649 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse, NY 13214
8:00 pm–10:30 pm Art