Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Baldwinsville Football Alumni To Gather

Baker Field #7
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

BoneBuilders Workshops

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
10:00 am Cazenovia, NY Activities

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

BoneBuilders Workshops

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
9:00 am Cazenovia, NY Activities

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Out of the Cage Petting Zoo at Green Lakes State Park

7900 Green Lakes Rd, Fayetteville, NY, 13066
11:00 am Activities

Liverpool Elks 27th Annual Music Fest

Liverpool Elks Lodge, 3730 Cold Springs Road Baldwinsville, NY 13027
12:00 pm–6:00 am Activities

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

BoneBuilders Workshops

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
10:00 am Cazenovia, NY Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Star Party: Perseid Meteor Shower

Baltimore Woods Nature Center, 4007 Bishop Hill Road, Marcellus, NY, 13108
9:00 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

BoneBuilders Workshops

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
9:00 am Cazenovia, NY Activities

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

S’mores & Stars at Green Lakes State Park

7900 Green Lakes Rd, Fayetteville, NY 13066
8:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Solar Party with Bob Piekiel

Baltimore Woods Nature Center, 4007 Bishop Hill Road, Marcellus, NY, 13108
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Activities

Monday, Aug. 17, 2015

BoneBuilders Workshops

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
10:00 am Cazenovia, NY Activities

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

BoneBuilders Workshops

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
9:00 am Cazenovia, NY Activities

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Barefoot Hike

Baltimore Woods Nature Center, 4007 Bishop Hill Road, Marcellus, NY, 13108
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Activities

Monday, Aug. 24, 2015

BoneBuilders Workshops

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
10:00 am Cazenovia, NY Activities

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

BoneBuilders Workshops

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
9:00 am Cazenovia, NY Activities

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Bats!

Baltimore Woods Nature Center, 4007 Bishop Hill Road, Marcellus, NY, 13108
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

BoneBuilders Workshops

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
10:00 am Cazenovia, NY Activities

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

BoneBuilders Workshops

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
9:00 am Cazenovia, NY Activities

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

BoneBuilders Workshops

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
10:00 am Cazenovia, NY Activities

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

BoneBuilders Workshops

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
9:00 am Cazenovia, NY Activities